捐贈

捐贈基金

通過信用卡或貝寶捐贈:





檢查: " Malden COVID-19 救濟基金"郵寄 自 Malden 鄰居説明鄰居,布萊恩特街371號, Malden , MA 02148. 

捐贈通過文莫: https://venmo.com/MaldenCOVID19ReliefFund

注意: Malden 鄰居説明鄰居現在有一個財政贊助,我們可以採取貨幣捐贈。這些資金將用於購買雜貨、準備的飯菜、衛生用品,並滿足患病或脆弱者的其他緊急需要。 Malden 社區。重要的是要明白,這些 捐贈是不能免稅 的 - 你只是伸出援助之手的鄰居。

 

捐贈物品

現在,我們已經與神秘谷YMCA食品儲藏室合作,我們接受和分發非常有限的物質商品,主要是紙製品,清潔工和個人護理用品。 我們接受物品在第一教區教堂星期一上午10:30至中午。我們要求您只捐贈當前需要的物品。 查看我們 Facebook 每週六發佈的清單,瞭解最新更新。
 
我們位於:
埃爾姆街2號
Malden , MA 02148。

其他精彩團體也接受物質物品。 其中包括 生活麵包Malden 溫暖中心,和 住房家庭。 聯繫他們或諮詢他們的 Facebook 和網頁,瞭解每個組需要什麼。(所有團體從現金中獲益最多!您也可以與Facebook社區的鄰居聯繫, 不買任何東西 Malden.

我們接受什麼

我們每週六在 Facebook小組上發佈我們最需要的專案清單。對於任何其他專案,請填寫 聯繫表格 ,然後再將其帶到我們身邊。 請注意,我們目前不接受打開的食物、罐頭食品或衣服。

DONATING

Donate Funds

DONATE VIA CREDIT CARD OR PAYPAL:





MAKE CHECKS OUT TO: “Malden COVID-19 Relief Fund” and mail them to Malden Neighbors Helping Neighbors, 371 Bryant Street, Malden, MA 02148. 

DONATE VIA VENMO: https://venmo.com/MaldenCOVID19ReliefFund

NOTE: Malden Neighbors Helping Neighbors now has a fiscal sponsor and we are able to take monetary donations. These funds will be used to buy groceries, prepared meals, sanitation supplies, and cover other urgent needs for sick or vulnerable members of the Malden community. It is important to understand that these donations are not tax deductible — you’re just lending a helping hand to neighbors.

 

Donate Items

Now that we have partnered with the Mystic Valley YMCA Food Pantry, we accept and distribute very limited material goods – primarily paper goods, cleaners and personal care items.  We accept items at First Parish Church on Mondays between 10:30am and noon. And we ask that you only donate those items currently needed.  See a list on our our Facebook group posted every Saturday for the latest update.
 
We’re located at:
2 Elm Street
Malden, MA 02148

Other wonderful groups also accept material goods.  These include Bread of Life, Malden Warming Center, and Housing Families.  Reach out to them or consult their Facebook and webpages to find out what each group needs. (All groups benefit most from cash!) And you can also connect with neighbors on the Facebook community, Buy Nothing Malden.

What We Accept

We post a list of items that we’re most in need of each Saturday on our Facebook group. For any other items, please fill out the contact form before bringing them to us. Note that we do not accept opened food, canned food, or clothes at this time.